Latest Products http://www.sheebamarble.com Latest Products 16-11-10 en-us http://www.sheebamarble.com Tan Brown Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/tan-brown-granite-stone.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Tan Brown Granite Stone is also known as Indian Brown granite. It is an impeccable blend of light chocolate brown and black color.  It increases the aesthetic appeal of counter tops and floors. Absolute Black Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/absolute-black-granite-stone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Absolute Black Granite Stone is known for something more modernized. Its countertops create a beautiful modern environment when matched with lighter cabinetry and clean lines. It is becoming an increasingly popular choice. Hassan Green Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/hassan-green-granite-stone.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hassan Green Granite Stone has arguably many variables when it comes to secondary colors. While most of the other colors of Hassan Green Granite Stone have only minor differences, green has a wide variety of different supporting colors. Black Galaxy Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/black-galaxy-granite-stone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Black Galaxy Granite Stone is naturally enriched with all properties of granite and is also known as Star Galaxy Granite. We make available Black Galaxy Granite Stone in various light shades of black color with beautiful shiny silver or golden specks on them. Cats Eye Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/cats-eye-granite-stone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cats Eye Granite Stone is one the best selling colors of granite across the world. The extreme popularity of Cats Eye Granite Stone is attributed to its warm and conservative attributes that make it go well with environment. Paradiso Bash Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/paradiso-bash-granite-stone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Paradiso Bash Granite Stone is extensively used to decorate the exterior and interior of the place. It is suitable for flooring and wall cladding as well. To cater to the diverse needs of the customers, we are offering Paradiso Bash Granite Stone in different designs and patterns. Paradiso Classico Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/paradiso-classico-granite-stone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Paradiso Classico Granite Stone features soft pastel yellow color with pink, gold, black and white flecks. It has black linings and shining texture. The pattern of Paradiso Classico Granite Stone offered by us is uniform. Multicolor Red Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/multicolor-red-granite-stone.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Red Granite Stone occupies a prominent place in dimensional stones on account of its hardness, capability to take mirror polish, durability, and fascinating colors. Its unique attributes are hardness and durability. Rosy Pink Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/rosy-pink-granite-stone.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rosy Pink Granite Stone is highly popular in the market. It is used by many people in their houses as paint or any other style. It is used for decorating the house and construction purposes as well. Desert Black Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/desert-black-granite-stone.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Desert Black Granite Stone makes residents feel close to the nature. It creates warmth and sense of luxury in the space. Headquartered in Rajasthan, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Desert Black Granite Stone. P White Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/p-white-granite-stone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 P White Granite Stone is the most popular colors of granite countertops. Similar to beige, P White Granite Stone creates a traditional style and ambiance in kitchens and bathrooms. It fills sophistication and elegance in the décor. Sandstone http://www.sheebamarble.com/sandstone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone enhances the beauty of any place, where it is used. We share glorious credentials in the list of reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sandstone from Jaipur, Rajasthan. Marble Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/marble-stone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Stone finds extensive usage in interior and exterior applications. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Marble Stone from Jaipur, Rajasthan. New Imperial Red Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/new-imperial-red-granite-stone.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 New Imperial Red Granite Stone adds a perfect touch to any surrounding. It has a light grey base and is an excellent choice for flooring. We are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of New Imperial Red Granite Stone from Jaipur, Rajasthan. G White Granite Stone http://www.sheebamarble.com/g-white-granite-stone.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 G White Granite Stone is a complete package solution to make the décor look exceptionally beautiful. Not just the interiors, G White Granite Stone are capable of external padding as well. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of G White Granite Stone from Jaipur, Granite Stones http://www.sheebamarble.com/granite-stones.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Stones find extensive usage in the decoration of homes, offices and other commercial establishments. We are one of the leading manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Granite Stones from Jaipur, Rajasthan.